Drainage District No. 6 Staff
Administration Office (409) 842 - 1818
Engineering Office (409) 842 - 4053                        Maintenance Shop (409) 842 - 2748

Name                                        Title

Email

Richard P. LeBlanc, General Manager

 rpleblanc@dd6.org

Betty Holman, Assít General Manager, Administration

bsholman@dd6.org

Jim Broussard, Assít General Manager, Operations

jlbroussard@dd6.org

Andrew Jones, Superintendent

 

Nelson Nixon, General Field Supervisor

 

Doug S. Canant, District Engineer

dscanant@dd6.org

Doug Landry, Engineering Technician

jdlandry@dd6.org

Paula Anderson, Adminstrative Assistant

pkanderson@dd6.org

Jimmy E. Eason, Alert Technician

jeeason@dd6.org

Chuck Oakley, Accounting Manager

coakley@dd6.org

Steve B. Hubert, Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

sbhubert@dd6.org

Connie S. McKinney, Accounting - Payroll

csmckinney@dd6.org

Candy E. Melancon, Secretary

cemelancon@dd6.org

Christy L. Lyons, Accounting Assistant

cllyons@dd6.org

Joan E. Broussard, Receptionist

jebroussard@dd6.org

Last Update 02-19-2008